Bridget Martin, Principal

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bridget Martin, Principal

Tenure: 7 years

Education: SHS class of 1987; Bishop Byrne High School class of 1992; BA History-Arkansas State; Masters of Educational Leadership-Delta State; National Board Certified Teacher

Work History: Teacher/coach/administrator for DeSoto Co. Schools 1996-2010 

Contact: bmartin@shsm.org

  • Administrative Offices

 Lynoir Pul​len, Administrative Assistant

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lynoir Pul​len, Administrative Assistant

Tenure: 24 years

Education:

Work History: Began working at SHS in 1993 as a Title I tech through DeSoto Co. Schools. Hired at SHS in 1995 as classroom assistant, then moved to front office in 2001 as receptionist. Promoted to Administrative Assistant in 2010.

Contact: lpullen@shsm.org

 Rhonda Grillo,  Bookkeeper

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rhonda Grillo, Bookkeeper

Tenure: 11 years

Education:

Work History: Gold Strike Casino Records, Accounts Payable & Payroll, 12 years, SHS 11 years.

Contact: rgrillo@shsm.org

 

 Talisha Jones, School Counselor

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Talisha Jones, School Counselor

Tenure: 8 years

Education: Bachelor of Arts, Master of Education- University of Mississippi

Work History: 2004-2007 Leflore Co. Schools Counselor, 2007-2010 Shelby Co. Board of Education School Counselor; 2010-present-SHS counselor.

Contact: tjones@shsm.org



 Speech Pathologist

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Speech Pathologist

Mrs. Michelle Mayer

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Michelle Mayer

Title 1 - Desoto County Schools

  • Substitutes

 Jeanne Shannon

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeanne Shannon

Tenure:

Education:

Work History:

Contact:

  • Aftercare Staff

 Anita Belfoure, After School Director

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Anita Belfoure, After School Director

Tenure: 8 years

Education: Certified Medical Assistant 1997; Credential Director 2006; Associate of Arts 2010; Bachelors 2014.

Work History: Holy Family School 1999-2006; SHS 2006-present.

Contact: abelfoure@shsm.org

 Willie Ann Smith

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Willie Ann Smith

Tenure:

Education:

Work History:

Contact: wsmith@shsm.org

 Cherene Beck

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cherene Beck

Tenure:

Education:

Work History:

Contact: cbeck@shsm.org

  • Cafeteria Staff

 Dana Armstrong, Cafeteria Manager

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dana Armstrong, Cafeteria Manager

Tenure: 12 years

Education: Graduate of Sacred Heart High School

Work History: Started working for SHS in 1998, have been working here off and on for 12 years.|

Contact: darmstrong@shsm.org

 

 Larry Gales

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Larry Gales

Tenure:

Education:

Work History:

Contact: lgales@shsm.org

  • Maintenance & Housekeeping

 Drew Savage,  Maintenance

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Drew Savage, Maintenance

Tenure:

Education:

Work History:

Contact: dsavage@shsm.org

 Mitch Lucas, Maintenance

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mitch Lucas, Maintenance

Tenure:

Education:

Work History:

Contact: mlucas@shsm.org

Mrs. Debra Reeder

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Debra Reeder

Tenure:

Education:

Work History:

Contact: dreeder@shsm.org